Daniella Bernett is a member of
the Mystery Writers of America
NY Chapter. She graduated
summa cum laude with a B.S. in
Author Bio
Journalism from St. John's University. Lead Me Into
Danger, Deadly Legacy
and From Beyond The
are the first three books in the Emmeline
Kirby-Gregory Longdon mystery series. She also is
the author of two poetry collections,
Timeless Allure
Silken Reflections. In her professional life, she is
the research manager for a nationally prominent
engineering, architectural and construction
management firm. Daniella is currently working on
Emmeline and Gregory's next adventure.